B2B Workforce Job Share for Greater St. Cloud

In response to the COVID-19 epidemic and impacts on our local workforce, we have created this website so businesses with employment needs can connect with businesses who have employees available to work temporarily through an employee share during this transition time. Businesses should connect with each other so their employees can start work immediately. We hope this will help fill temporary employment gaps.

Submit your needs

Getting started is easy! Follow our steps below:

  1. Submit your email
  2. Complete our form to detail your temporary needs or available shared employees
  3. Your submission will display on the webpage below
* indicates required

Employees Needed In Greater St. Cloud

The following information has been submitted directly by local employers who have temporary hiring needs during the COVID-19 epidemic. Please contact the employers directly to inquire about available positions. Please contact Gail Cruikshank at gcruikshank@greaterstcloud.com if needs have been filled or to make any changes once items are submitted.

 

Business Hiring NeedsContact NameContact EmailContact Phone Number
Coborn's, Inc.Talent Acquisition Talent.Acquisition@cobornsinc.com320.203.6345
ServiceMaster of St CloudNicci Steinhoferniccis@svmps.com3202524622
Food Dudes Delivery LLCMichael Belangerwww.fooddudesdelivery.com or Indeed320-267-3510
Capital OneMeghan Murphymeghan.murphy@capitalone.com
DubowGracie MiddletonGracie.Middleton@dubowtextile.com320-257-3367
Ichor SystemsJennifer Manningjmanning@ichorsystems.com3202510390
Lighthouse Learning AcademySapna Purisapna@lighthouselearningmn.com1763-441-7218

Employees Available In Greater St. Cloud

The following information has been submitted directly by local employers who have talented employees available for contract work. Please contact the employers directly to inquire about the talent they have available. Please contact Gail Cruikshank at gcruikshank@greaterstcloud.com if needs have been filled or to make any changes once items are submitted.

 

BusinessAvailable TalentContact NameContact EmailContact Phone Number
DAYTA MarketingMarketing Luke Riordanluke@daytamarketing.com3203093996